Boys Varsity Wrestling, Varsity Wrestling · Bulldogs knock off Greensburg 48-15

15 Greensburg High School
48 Batesville High School
Away   Home
Away Home
Greensburg High School vs Batesville High School
15 48

The Bulldogs defeated Greensburg by a score of 48-15.

Alex Murphy (113), Tyler Schaeffer (132) and Jonah Chase (138), Axel Garcia (170) and Abram Garcia each won by pin. Winning by forfeit were Caleb Bischoff-Niese (126), Josh Mobley (152) and Brandon Manning (220).

Jacob Weigel (160) and Chase Hamilton (182) also completed on the night.

Mitchell Thomas (manager) and Abram Garcia (195) were honored for their four years of commitment to the high School wrestling team.